WELCOME TO C3 CHURCH

WE EXIST TO LOVE PEOPLE TO A GROWING RELATIONSHIP WITH JESUS.
That All Would Know Jesus
At C3, we are a church of imperfect people striving to follow a perfect God. Regardless of your past, your struggles, your doubts, or your questions, C3 is a place where you can feel welcome and experience the love and grace that Jesus gives to everyone.

Times & Location

Sunday: 9:00am, 10:30am & 12:00pm

200 Hill Road South,
Pickerington, Ohio 43147

What To Expect At A Service:
• Relevant & Engaging Messages Based on the Bible
• High Energy & Passionate Worship Music
• Each Service Will Last About One Hour
• Fun & Age Appropriate Environment for Your Kids

Have Kids?

We desire to help your children understand the basic truths of having a relationship with Jesus.

We’re so excited to have your child with us in C3 Kids. All of our children are important and we take their safety very seriously. In order to help us care for your children, please visit the C3 Kids check-in counter in the lobby. See more on our C3 Kids Page.

C3 Youth

C3 Youth meets on Wednesdays from 7:00pm to 8:30pm.

C3 Youth is the youth ministry of C3 Church. We exist to see every student in Columbus know Jesus by loving students to a growing relationship with Him.
Meet Our Team

C3 Church is led by a team of dedicated & passionate people whose mission is to love you & your family to a growing relationship with Jesus.

Konan Stephens

Lead Pastor
konanadmin@myC3church.com

 

Anthony Alioto

Student Pastor
anthony@myC3church.com

Lily Bartholomew

Discipleship Administrator
lily@myC3church.com

Tina Black

Office Administrator + Bookkeeper
tina@myC3church.com

 

Caleb Hunt

Worship + Production Lead
caleb@myC3church.com

 

Jim Kothe

Kids Pastor
jim@myC3church.com

Alysia Marcum

Lead Pastor Administrator
alysia@myC3church.com

Chris Martin

Care + Operations Pastor
chris@myC3church.com

Danielle Milliken

Creative Director
danielle@myC3church.com

Jacob Tynes

Worship Experience Pastor
jacob@myC3church.com

Jeff + Dee Wilson

Care Pastors
care@myC3church.com

Erik Zaborowski

Family + Discipleship Pastor
erik@myC3church.com

 

Our Beliefs
About God

God is the creator of all things, seen and unseen. God is eternal and honestly good, knowing all things and holding all power and majesty. God exists as the Trinity. He is three persons, yet one God: Father, Son and Holy Spirit. The creator of compassion, God, seeks to love and be loved by us. God desperately desires a relationship with us. As we journey through life, God is constantly leading us into a relationship with him based on compassion, community and commitment.

Exodus 3:14 | Numbers 23:19 | Leviticus 11:44-45 ; 19:2 | Psalm 11:4-6 | Malachi 3:6 | John 3:16 ; 4:24 ; 5:26 ; 14:1 | Acts 17:28 | Romans 3:3-4

About Jesus Christ

God displayed himself in human form through his son, Jesus Christ. Jesus was born of the virgin, Mary, and lived a sinless life. Displaying his commitment to God and us, he died on the cross for our sins. Jesus Christ was then buried, resurrected from the dead, and ascended into heaven.

Isaiah 7:14 | Matthew 1:18-23 ; 3:17 ; 8:29 ; 14:33 ; 16:16 ;28:5-6 | Luke 22:70 ; 24:46-47 | John 1:1 ; 1:14 ; 10:30 ; 11:25-27 ; 17:1-5 | Acts 1:9 ; 2:22-24 ; 7:55-56 | Romans 1:3-4 ; 3:23-26 ; 8:1-3 ; 10:4 | 1 Corinthians 8:6 | 2 Corinthians 5:19-21 | Gal 4:4-5 | Philippians 2:5-11 | Colossians 1:15 ; 2:9 | 1 Timothy 2:5-6 ; 3:16 

About The Holy Spirit

The Holy Spirit is sent from God to live inside all who believe in Jesus Christ. Exemplifying community, the Holy Spirit gives each follower diverse gifts, fostering unity, interdependence, productivity, Christ-like character and love among Christians. The Holy Spirit also teaches, comforts and empowers us.

Genesis 1:2 | Psalm 51:11 ;139:7 | Isaiah 61:1-3 | Joel 2:28-32 | Mark 1:10 | Lk 1:35 ; 4:1 ; 11:13 ; 12:12 | John 15:26 ; 16:7-14 | Acts 1:8 ; 2:1-4 ; 13:2 | Romans 8:9-11 ; 14-16 ; 26-27 | 1 Corinthians 3:16 | Ephesians 1:13-14 | 2 Peter 1:21 | Revelation 22:17

About The Bible

We believe God speaks to us through the Bible.  The Bible is our standard in all we say and do. We believe that God’s unchangeable Biblical message ought to be presented in a relevant way portraying a real hope, to real people through a real God. It’s our desire that this message is free of religious jargon and understandable to our community.

Deuteronomy 4:1-2 | Psalms 119:11 ; 89 ; 105 | Isaiah 40:8 | Matthew 22:29 | John 5:39 ; 16:13-15 ; 17:17 | Romans 15:4 | 2 Timothy 3:15-17 | Hebrews 1:1-2 ; 4:12 | 1 Peter 1:25 | 2 Peter 3:16

               

.

C3 Church

200 Hill Rd South
Pickerington, Ohio 43147

Phone: 614.833.0033
Email: Info@myC3church.com
Sunday: 9:00am | 10:30am | 12:00pm

© 2019 C3 Church